Support Home/myERP Guide/Legal

Description of Plans

Travis Ames
posted this on June 4, 2012, 12:57

myERP Description of Plans 

This document describes details of different Services offered by myERP.com according to the myERP.com Terms of Use.

 

Unlimited

Team

Plus

Pro

Self

Free Trial *

User # Limit

Unlimited Users

7 Users

3 Users

2 Users

1 User

unlimited users

Features

all

all

all

all

all

all

Support

1-on-1 support

1-on-1 support

1-on-1 support

1-on-1 support

No 1-on-1 support

Sales support

Price

US$169 / month

US$69 / month

US$29 / month

US$19 / month

US$9 / month

free trial



*Free trial is for 30 days

 

Default Plan on Signup

When signing up for myERP, your account is in the ‘Free Trial’ plan by default.  For the first 30 days you have the ability to manage as many users in the application as you wish.  At the end of 30 days, you need to choose a paid subscription. If you do not upgrade, you will be able to access only the subscription panel.

Plan Descriptions

Unlimited

An account under the ‘Unlimited’ plan has no limit to the number of active users allowed.

The "Unlimited" plan has access to all features, there are no restrictions.

Any user in your "Unlimited" account is able to submit support inquiries directly to the myERP Team, subject to the conditions of ‘myERP 1-on-1 Support’ below. 

Team

An account under the ‘Team’ plan can have 7 active users.

The "Team" plan has access to all features, there are no restrictions.

Any user in your "Team" account is able to submit support inquiries directly to the myERP Team, subject to the conditions of ‘myERP 1-on-1 Support’ below. 

Plus

An account under the ‘Plus’ plan can have 3 active users.

The "Plus" plan has access to all features, there are no restrictions.

Both users in your "Plus" account is able to submit support inquiries directly to the myERP Team, subject to the conditions of ‘myERP 1-on-1 Support’ below. 

Pro

An account under the ‘Pro’ plan can have 2 active user.

The "Pro" plan has access to all features, there are no restrictions.

Any user in your "Pro" account is able to submit support inquiries directly to the myERP Team, subject to the conditions of ‘myERP 1-on-1 Support’ below. 

Self

An account under the ‘Self’ plan can have 1 active user.

The "Self" plan has access to all features, there are no restrictions.

The "Self" plan does not have access to 1-on-1 chat support but is able to submit support requests via email to support@myerp.com, or at our support portal at https://support.myerp.com. "Self" plan support requests will have lower priority than support requests for "Pro" and higher plans.

 

Free Trial

An account under the ‘Free Trial’ plan has access to all features (including 1-on-1 support for the purpose of sales consultation).

After 30 days, the user has access only to the subscription panel for the purpose of choosing a paid plan.

 

myERP 1-on-1 Support

Paid users are able to submit support tickets directly to the myERP Team.  We offer email support in English, French, Chinese, Spanish and German.


myERP business hours are 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday PST.  If your ticket is received during business hours, we will do our best to answer your ticket within 24 hours.  Tickets received outside of business hours will be answered by the end of the following business day. myERP Email Support is closed on the days listed on our website at http://www.myerp.com/terms-of-use/holidays

Billing Details

Upgrade from free trial

You can upgrade to a paid plan at any time.  If you upgrade during the first 30 days (unlimited user trial), upgrading will end your trial and switch you to the feature set of the plan you select.  

When you upgrade, we require you to supply a valid credit card.  This card will be charged a pro-rated subscription fee (see below) and you will immediately be transferred to the plan you chose.

You will begin paying your monthly subscription fee at the beginning of the following month.

Pro-Rated Charges

myERP bills every subscriber at the beginning of each month (usually the 1st or the 2nd).  When you upgrade your account, you will be charged a pro-rated amount for your usage for the remainder of the current month.  

Monthly Subscription Fee

At the beginning of the month (usually the 1st or the 2nd day, depending on your time zone), you will be billed in advance for your usage for the rest of the month.

Upgrade from a lower-tier paid plan to a higher-tier plan

When upgrading from a lower-tier plan to a higher plan, you will be charged a pro-rated fee for the difference between the subscription fees of the two plans, for your usage for the remainder of the current billing cycle.

You will begin paying your new (higher) monthly subscription fee at the beginning of the following month.

Downgrading from a higher-tiered paid plan to a lower-tiered plan 

You will be prevented from downgrading your plan until you reduce the number of active users in your account to match the desired plan.

As soon as you confirm the selection of a lower plan, the subscription will immediately change to that plan and your feature set will reflect this change.

You will begin paying your new (lower) monthly subscription fee at the beginning of the following month.  We do not offer refunds.

Credit Card Expiration 

We will send an email to the account owner 30 days before the credit card you have on file is about to expire.  If no action is taken, we will send another email notification 7 days before expiration.  

Failed charge

If we fail to collect your monthly subscription fee, you will be notified by email.  We will attempt to charge the credit card specified in the ‘Manage Subscription’ panel of the application once a week (for 2 weeks) until the charge succeeds.

If your account becomes more than 30 days past due, the account will be locked and you can only access the subscription panel.

A non-paying account will be downgraded to a ‘Free’ subscription, and only the account owner will be able to login. Any past due amount will need to be settled before the account can be upgraded again.

Cancel your subscription 

If you wish to stop paying for myERP, sign in to your account as an admin.  In Company settings you will find the feature "delete account". If you just cancel your payment, your account will be closed according to the terms "fail charge" (see above). We do not offer refunds.

Cancel and Close your Account

If you wish to cancel your account, please contact us by sending an email to support@myerp.com. The admin on the account can also delete your account from the Company Settings panel.

Your account information will be removed from our databases and you will not be charged the next billing cycle.  We offer no refunds.

 
Topic is closed for comments